3a76778971 · Announce open source on the welcome screen with a GitHub link · Updated 2026-09-23 20:12:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?