e3162e6410 · Prepare 2.0.1 release · Updated 2026-09-21 18:21:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?